School Dates Calendar

To view our 2017 – 2018 calendar of school holidays and PD days, please Click Here

Summer 2017
School Closes: Friday 21 July 2017

School re-opens on Monday 4th September 2017

October Half-Term
School Closes: Friday 20th October 2017
School Re-opens: Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas
School Closes: Thursday 21st December 2017
School Re-opens: Monday 8th January 2018

February Half-Term
School Closes: Friday 9th February 2018
School Re-opens: Tuesday 20th February 2018

Easter
School Closes: Thursday 29th March 2018
School re-opens: Monday 16 April 2018

May Day
Monday 7th May 2018

May Half-Term
School Closes: Thursday 24th May 2018
School re-opens: Monday 4th June 2018

Summer 2018
School Closes: Friday 20th July 2018
School re-opens: TBC

During the academic year the school is closed for 4 days for teacher training activities. Our training days for 2017 – 2018 are:

Friday 1st September 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Monday 19th February 2018
Friday 25th May 2018